New Jersey Agricultural Society Marketing Awards

Tony Russo Farmers Marketing Award Recipients
(Award presented in February of the following year at the State Agricultural Convention)

1992	Ben & Jan Jorritsma, Sussex County
1993	Robert Matarazzo, Warren County
1994	Duffield's Farm Market, Gloucester County
1995	Springdale Farm, Camden County
1996	Hallock's U-Pick, Ocean County
1997	Wightman's Farm Market, Morris County
1998	Johnson's Farm on the Corner, Burlington County
1999	Melick's Town Farm, Hunterdon County
2000	No Award
2001	Lee's Turkey Farm, Mercer County
2002	Robson's Farm, Burlington County
2003	Orchard Lane Farm, Burlington County
2004	Alstede Farms, Morris County
2005	Griggstown Quail Farm and Farm Market, Mercer County
2006	Sweet Valley Farms Market & Nursery, Hunterdon County
2007	Bellview Winery (Jim Quarella), Atlantic County
2008	Pam and Gary Mount, Terhune Orchards, Mercer County
2009	Ken Harris, Marlboro Farm Market, Cumberland County
2010	Amy Hunter, Hunter's Farm Market, Burlington County
2011	Collingswood Farmers Market, Camden County
2012	Ron Fisher, Ron's Gardens, Atlantic County
2013	Richard and Joyce Mood, Moods Farm Market, Gloucester County
2014	Donaldson Farms, Warren County